The Finger Phonics Books teach children how to recognise and form the 42 main letter sounds.
An action is given for every sound and each of the 16-page books covers a specific group of letters.
Cut-out letters on each page show children’s fingers the correct formation for every letter.
The 7 books in the set cover the letter sounds

Book 1 – s, a, t, i, p and n.
Book 2 – ck, e, h, r, m and d.
Book 3 – g, o, y, l, f and b.
Book 4 – ai, j, oa, ie, ee and or.
Book 5 – z, w, ng, v, oo and 00.
Book 6 – y, x, ch, sh, th and th.
Book 7 – qu, ou, oi, ue, er and ar.

Jolly Phonics- Finger Phonics Set

Out of Stock
    • w-facebook

    Find us

    on Facebook!


    430 Montague Rd, Modbury North


    Ph: (08) 8264 8882

    Fx: (08) 7070 2624




    Mon - Fri:

    9am - 5:30pm



    9am - 3:30pm